Each of your event galleries will stay online as long as your annual subscription plan is active. Soon, you will have the power to delete any of your event galleries yourself!
If your annual plan expires, we provide 30 days for you to download, gather, and secure any content from your event galleries.
How do I delete galleries myself as mentioned above? Can't figure out how to do that in Extra.
Im having the same trouble. I cant Delete a gallery
Article is closed for comments.