Don't worry if you get a 'Preference' pop-up when uploading a job using plugin. It only means we need to have all information on your account updated. Here's what you need to do after clicking on the link:
Step 1: Login to your ShootDotEdit account
Step 2: Click on Preference to update information
Step 3: Check the first four sections of your account are updated. If not update them please
Step 4: Save, exit, and come back to Lightroom to upload your job.
If you have any questions, please do feel free to write to us at email@example.com.