Is your completed job no longer available on your summary page?
When ShootDotEdit completes a job, we send you a Job Complete email from job_complete@shootdotedit.
Completed jobs are also available on your ShootDotEdit Summary page for 14 days. If you do not download your completed job from your customer portal within two weeks, it will expire.
If you’re trying to access a completed job after 14 days, you may still be able to access it through your email by opening up the Job Complete email and downloading the attached catalog. Also, check your spam or junk folder if you don’t see the email in your inbox.
If you have trouble retrieving the completed job, please email firstname.lastname@example.org